PVP sucks in PVE!

I should clarify that while I understand that some people enjoy pvp – I play on an RP server for a reason.  I rarely do any form of PVP – save for achievements [and an occasional WG].  Heck, I don’t even RP really.  I got here by random server choice

I see absolutely no point in putting a PVP encounter in ToC [10/25].  Especially since we come in severely disadvantaged.  PVP gear does NOT work.  Resilience is pointless and typical PVP abilities are stupidly unuseful.

For that matter, basing changes to PVE on PVP is the ultimate stupidity as well.  There really should be a separate spec for PVP.

Author: Askevar

Raid leader and Tank. Also is an altoholic

1 thought on “PVP sucks in PVE!”

Leave a Reply

