Because it’s Pink…

Yes, I’m doing an entire post on my favorite shirt in the game…. The Pink Mageweave Shirt, Item Level 47!

I actually had someone request I make this today for one of their toons… because it’s the highest craftable item level shirt in the game. The Master Builder’s shirt is an item level 57, but it’s an instance drop.

They requested it because apparently your shirt affects your gear score as well! Either I haven’t been paying attention or it’s such a small detail that has slipped my notice [I mean it really can’t make that much of a difference at level 80!]. But yes, get your Pink Mageweave Shirt today! Because it’s PINK!

Author: Askevar

Raid leader and Tank. Also is an altoholic

Leave a Reply

