In-Game Goals

I’ve seen a lot of people posting their in-game goals and such.  I thought I’d add mine to that or rather update mine.

1. Level my warrior [level 62] to level 80.  He’s leveling quite quickly, [yes – HE], and I should have him to 80 in short order.  He will complete my self goal of having one of every class at max level!  Yay me!

2. Max out professions on all my toons.  Most of them are close or maxed already.  This includes cooking.

3.  Gear my mage up for PVP – I want the full 213 set from honor as well as the fill in items.  Yay Wintergrasp!

4.  Classic Dungeonmaster and World Explorer on all my toons –   NR and Outlands are done on all but the warrior atm, and about half my toons have the World Explorer title already.  Only the mage and warrior need the classic dungeonmaster.

5. Loremaster on Askevar – my death knight and main.  I’d actually like to get this achievement on someone.  I’m planning to start it as soon as Number 1 and Number 4 are complete.

As for changing mains when Cataclysm hits?  I don’t know.  I’m a little unsure how the DKs will fare, though I suspect well.  I do know that I want to keep being a tank as I rather enjoy it.

Author: Askevar

Raid leader and Tank. Also is an altoholic

Leave a Reply

