Absence and Ponderances

I always joke with my husband that when I’m quiet is when he needs to be concerned. I guess the same could be said for my blog. I’m not “talking” or writing here because things aren’t sorted out in my head yet. I will eventually discuss things, but for now, it’s best if I let the situation develop further.  Time is always on the side of right.

For my daily readers [I know of a couple], I thank you for your patience 🙂  Give me a couple more days to find my words.

Author: Askevar

Raid leader and Tank. Also is an altoholic

2 thoughts on “Absence and Ponderances”

  1. I was missing my girlfriend today as she’s out of town. I stumbled on this poem, maybe it’ll help you feel better.

    Even after all this time
    The sun never says to the earth, “You owe me.”
    Look what happens with a Love like that!
    —It lights the whole Sky

Leave a Reply

