My New Project:

I finally reached my goal of having an 80 of every class – something I’ve wanted since vanilla…

And now my new goal – Loremaster on my DK. 

Yes, perhaps I am insane.  But it’s one of the last few major goals I have for before Cataclysm hits..  So I shall be laying off some of the instancing I do to work on Loremaster.  Good luck me…

Eep!

Progression:
Eastern Kingdoms: 437/700
Kalimdor: 53/700
Outlands: 1/7 areas completed
Northrend: 4/8 areas completed

Author: Askevar

Raid leader and Tank. Also is an altoholic

5 thoughts on “My New Project:”

Leave a Reply

