DK Tank is for Ranged Tank Fight!

We downed Blood Princes on 10 man for the first time this evening!  WOOT! 

Hubby’s pally tank got two of the “bosses” and I took the shadow guy.  And icy touch spam for gathering orbs is fun… and ranged tanking the boss whilst gathering orbs is fun…

It was the most intense fight ever… I had to be the most aware and hopping every which way and I LOVED it!  This is my new favorite boss fight!  I can’t wait to try it on 25 man!!!

And I respecced DW frost [CATA SPOILERS NOT ALLOWED ON THIS POST].  And I’m in love.  True love.  It feels like home.  And it’s a spec that didn’t click with me the last time I tried it.  My stam even went up a bit with it, which is always a nice side benefit 🙂

*floats off to try some ulduar hard modes 4 fun*

Author: Askevar

Raid leader and Tank. Also is an altoholic

3 thoughts on “DK Tank is for Ranged Tank Fight!”

Leave a Reply

