Shoutouts Yo!

Just wanted to give a shout out to my fellow ThoBro bloggers!

First, I must squee and say hi to my best friend in RL, Endyme over at [Un]holy Randomness

Then I must wave and squee at Jana from I Love Pancakes and Leafie at Leafhead!  It was so much fun running with you guys this evening!  I actually squee-d out loud!

And I must mention taintedsouls over at The Cathedral of Tainted Souls!  We must raid together eventually!

And, oh yeah, my GM has a blog too – Inquatitis’ Blog

Author: Askevar

Raid leader and Tank. Also is an altoholic

2 thoughts on “Shoutouts Yo!”

  1. I’d love to. We’ll have to work something out some time. Now, if you’ll excuse me, I’ll be over here praying that I don’t do something cosmically stupid when the time comes. 😉

Leave a Reply

