Stuff for Cataclysm: Most Recent List

1. Finish Loremaster on my old main. She’s literally only 200 quests short and it would be a shame to be that close and not get it before Cataclysm. None of my others are anywhere near, save my main who is done with it.  DONE

2. Finish the Argent Tournament on my toon parade. I’ve got 2 finishing this week and one next week and 2 that have yet to start it. HAVE 2 TOONS LEFT.

3. Finish up the holiday achievements for my toons [leftovers at Brewfest, Hallow’s End].

4. Loremaster of Northrend for all my toons – great money maker in preparation for Cataclysm. Am down to Icecrown on most toons.

5. Stockpile heirlooms on second account.  Have the cloth and leather ap sets.

Perhaps focusing on the above will sway my attention from working on yet another toon I don’t need to level before Cataclysm.

Author: Askevar

Raid leader and Tank. Also is an altoholic

One thought on “Stuff for Cataclysm: Most Recent List”

  1. Loremaster of Northrend is definitely worth it! Just like you said, it’s a great money maker. I did it on 3 toons and it pretty successfully helped pay for each of their epic flying. When I come back for Cataclysm I’ll have at least 2 more toons to get it on, though!

    Kudos to you for doing the full Loremaster at all. It’s such a long, arduous task to undertake. I always ended up just doing some old quests for rep and then stopping.

Leave a Reply

