Cataclysm Bucket List: Latest Version

It’s coming – December 7th – ready or not.

Tasks:

Completed:
Loremaster on my Death knight main [Yay!]
Loremaster on my old main
Various and Sundry other achieves/pets/etc
Rivendare Mount on Askevar
World Explorer for all my toons
Classic Dungeonmaster for all my toons
Champion of the Frozen Wastes on all applicable toons
Stockpile Heirloom chests/shoulders on second account – am working on a few weapons – but not urgent
Exalted With Zandalar – Askevar
Kingslayer – Askevar

Incomplete:
Finish Argent Tournament on my toons [missing 2/10]
Finish up the holiday achievements [I need some luck at Hallow’s End]
Loremaster of Northrend for all my toons [Finished or near on most]
Level the toon that we plan to be our son’s toon [level 27 atm]
Zul’Gurub mounts – running it every reset atm.

Not Gonna Happen:
Level a horde toon pre-cata

Author: Askevar

Raid leader and Tank. Also is an altoholic

Leave a Reply

