Toon Respeccage:

Here’s my toons, their specs and what resources I used on respeccing them or guides I found for them.  Note: Not all my toons are respecced yet.  I’ve been bookmarking resources for all the classes for the last few days.  I thought I’d throw it up and make it an all classes resource lol.

Jaded Alt has a survival guide of many specs and classes collected.

Askevar  [Death Knight]- Blood tank / Frost Dual Wield DPS; Some DPS simulations with various specs/ Unholy

Askalaphos [Hunter] – Marksmanship/Beast Mastery/Beast Mastery/Survival

Alika [paladin] – Protection**/Retribution/Holy

Carlyn* [warlock] – created spec myself – Demonology

Aulao [mage] – Fire/Arcane

Tsali [shaman] – Enhancement/Resto

Arica [druid] – Feral Kitty/Feral Bear/Resto/Resource List for All Specs

Kintara [priest] – Discipline/Priest Glyphing/Shadow Priest

Kalliana [rogue] – Mutilate Build; Combat Build; Combat Rotation; Resource post for all three specs

Odyyn [warrior] – Protection/More Prot Resources/Fury/Arms

Askevar 2 [Death Knight]- Frost Dual Wield DPS

*Carlyn has only ever been Demonology.  Here are some resources for Affliction and Affliction and Destruction.

**Ferocious Inspiration has many posts for prot pallies including spec, glyphing, and rotation

Healer Resource List

Author: Askevar

Raid leader and Tank. Also is an altoholic

4 thoughts on “Toon Respeccage:”

  1. No matter what I do, I just can’t get into playing a frost DK. I’m so comfortable with my unholy build…which personally works better for me. Alas. You have a very nice blog.

Leave a Reply

