Pet Collecting

One aspect of the game that I adore and haven’t really discussed at all is pet collecting.  Askevar currently has 132 pets and I adore getting more.  It’s something fun that I do.  I’m excited about the new 150 pet achievement to give me a new goal to try and reach petwise.  I’ll automatically get the rewards they’re adding for the 100 pet and 125 pet achieves [which still leaves me 16 shy of the 150 pets].

How do I keep track of all these pets?

Warcraftpets.com!!!

You can customize the list to include the pets you’re interested in/have available to collect and you can check them off, rate the pets and easily find out where to get the ones you don’t have.

My Warcraft Pets Profile

Author: Askevar

Raid leader and Tank. Also is an altoholic

Leave a Reply

