#ShamanWeek

Well Shaman Week ended yesterday so naturally I had to post something today instead LOL.  Anywho, I only have two shaman – both with the same name.  Here’s Tsali from ThoBro – who used to be dedicated Enhancement spec but is now Elemental.  She’s got the full Scarlet set – no longer obtainable and I’m pretty proud of the transmog.

 

TsaliTB

Shaman are fun.  😀  I’m actually surprised I only have two of them but yeah, that’s it.  Anyway, Tsali is one of the alts I had to leave behind on ThoBro when we server transferred back in Cata.  I really hated leaving her behind so I rolled another shaman on Azuremyst once we got settled in a guild and started leveling her.  She’s Enhancement of course… though I wish the spec were as fun this expansion as I remember it being before.

TsaliAZM

Author: Askevar

Raid leader and Tank. Also is an altoholic

2 thoughts on “#ShamanWeek”

Leave a Reply

