Transmog Addons

Since the PrePatch gave us a whole new toy of the transmog variety, there are a lot of addons being created.  Here are a few of the very useful ones!

 

Legion Wardrobe -by ykilgor – offers a variety of improvements to the Blizzard UI and also will tell you if you have an appearance.

 

Transmog Tokens – by Kruithne – allows you to see based on a tier token if you’re missing any appearances available for purchase with the tokens.  Fabulous since many alts had a variety of tokens sitting in their bags!

 

The next two I found today based on twitter recommendations I happened to catch.  I’d credit those who recommended them as well but I cannot remember who did.  I’m in the process of playing with these addons now and they seem really good!

 

mOnAr’s Wardrobe Helper – by qmOnArq – Shows what you’re missing by instance [I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR SOMETHING LIKE THIS YAY!]

 

Caerdon Wardrobe – by Caerdon – Makes seeing what you have/don’t have more visual.

Author: Askevar

Raid leader and Tank. Also is an altoholic

4 thoughts on “Transmog Addons”

  1. Hello /waves furiously.. I have missed your posts!!!

    I’m running legion wardrobe atm but I love the sound of what I’m missing by instance.. each time I go into an old run for ach’s lately I’ve been making a note of which armor type toon needs to come back for a chance to collect a drop.

Leave a Reply

